Proof of My Former Creative Life – Felt Brooches

So I’ve mentioned a few times now how I used to create lots of craft projects. From cross-stitch in primary school (stay tuned for some of those works of art my Mum can’t bear to part with), to some much more fiddly skirts and dresses, I used to always have something on the go.

At one stage I had designs on creating my own Etsy space and selling felt-based jewellery but unfortunately the commitment-phobe in me only made a few pieces and that was the end of that.

My felt brooches...

My felt brooches…

... and the underside.

… and the underside.

Pretty neat, hey? My favourite’s the rubber ducky.

Love to hear your ideas...

